Contact

Head Office

Factory

Lightwing AG
Riedenmatt 1
6370 Stans

Lightwing AG
Stanserstrasse 124
6373 Ennetbürgen

Tel.: 041 611 05 85
info@lightwing.ch

Tel.: 041 612 23 30

Staff Members

Marco Trüssel
CEO
truessel@lightwing.ch

 

 

Alois Amstutz
President
amstutz@lightwing.ch

 

Robert Woodtli
Sales Representative
robert.woodtli@lightwing.ch

 

 

Roberto Geering
Head of Quality Management
roberto.geering@lightwing.ch

 

 

Andreas Odermatt
Head of Production
andreas.odermatt@lightwing.ch

 

 

 

 

Jonas Amstutz
Webdesign / Webpublishing
jonas.amstutz@lightwing.ch

 

Lukas Schmidlin
Assembly
lukas.schmidlin@lightwing.ch

 

Romario Odermatt
Trainee Mechanical Engineering

 



Lightwing AG

Sponsor